Using the Library  

Hours

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (Sept. - May) 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Archive Hours:

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Dates Closed during 2014

Wednesday, January 1 -- New Year's Day
Sunday, April 20 -- Easter
Sunday, May 11 -- Mother's Day
Saturday, May 24 -- Memorial Day Long Weekend
Sunday, May 25 -- Memorial Day Long Weekend
Monday, May 26 -- Memorial Day Observed
May 25 - August 31 -- Sundays in Summer
Friday, July 4 -- Independence Day Holiday
Saturday, July 5 -- Independence Day Long Weekend
Saturday, August 30 -- Labor Day Long Weekend
Sunday, August 31 -- Labor Day Long Weekend
Monday, September 1 -- Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26 -- 5:00pm Closing Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 27 -- Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24 -- Christmas Eve Day
Thursday, December 25 -- Christmas Holiday
Sunday, December 28 -- Christmas between the Holidays
Wednesday, December 31 -- New Year's Eve Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015 -- New Year's Day

 

LIBRARY TWEETS