Hannah Swenson Series

Monday, May 23, 2016
Joanne Fluke
Hannah Swenson Series

This cozy mystery series takes place in the small town of Lake Eden, Minnesota. Hannah has returned to her home town and opened a bakery. Quite like Jessica Fletcher of Murder She Wrote, Hannah seems to stumble across dead bodies with amazing regularity! With the help of her sisters, her indomitable mother, two men who are in love with her, and all the quirky small town folks, Hannah manages to solve the mystery. Each book is filled with tempting recipes. A few of the books were adapted for the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries Channel as Murder She Baked.

There are 18 books in the series, from Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder to Double Fudge Brownie Murder.

Check our catalog for this book series.


Sue A2, Reference

Return to Blog